Mubarakan The Goggle Song | Anil K Arjun K Ileana D Athiya S Amaal M Sonu N Armaan M Tulsi K Neeti M

07-09-2017 18:58 Bollywood 02:36


The Goggle Song (Video) | Mubarakan | Latest Hindi Song 2017 || Sonu Nigam, Armaan Malik, Amaal Mallik, Tulsi Kumar & Neeti Mohan T-Series presenting the video "The Goggle Song " from the latest upcoming Hindi Bollywood movie "MUBARAKAN" releasing this year.Watch the madness unfold this monsoon. It’s time to meet the craziest family in town! It’s MUBARAKAN time. Song: The Goggle Song Singers: Sonu Nigam, Armaan Malik, Amaal Mallik, Tulsi Kumar & Neeti Mohan. Music: Amaal Mallik Lyrics: Kumaar Music Label: T-Series :::::Additional Song Details:::::: Song Arranged & Produced By Sourav Roy & Abhijit Vaghani. Additional Music Production: Birgiveerz & Amaal Mallik. Song Mixed & Mastered By: Eric Pillai At Future Sound Of Bombay. Music Supervision: Azeem Dayani. Live Rhythms & Percussions Arranged & Conducted By : Dipesh Varma. Percussions Performed By : Dipesh Varma & Satyajit Jamsandekar. All Live Instruments Recorded At Amv Studios By Rahul Sharma. Vocals Recorded At : T Series Studios By Datta Narvekar & Edward Norona. Sound Ideas Studio By Pramod Chandorkar. Amv Studio By Rahul Sharma. Music Assistants : Krish Trivedi, Shishir Samant, Zaiyd Patni, Yash Narvekar, Gaurav Sanghvi Anvay Patil, Rujul Deolikar. Mix Assistants - Michael Edwin Pillai & Lucky. ___ Enjoy & stay connected with us! ► Subscribe to T-Series: ► Like us on Facebook: ► Follow us on Twitter: ► Follow us on Instagram: