Time Lagaya Kaiko FULL VIDEO Song - John Abraham & Anmoll Mallik | Welcome Back | T-Series

05-16-2016 09:30 Bollywood 03:03


Presenting 'Time Lagaya Kaiko' FULL VIDEO Song in the voice of John Abraham & Anmoll Mallik from bollywood movie Welcome Back exclusively on T-Series. Buy it from iTunes: Welcome Back Star Cast : ANIL KAPOOR, JOHN ABRAHAM, NANA PATEKAR, SHRUTI HAASAN, NASEERUDDIN SHAH, OM PURI, PARESH RAWAL & OTHERS. Set it as your Caller Tune sms WBK15 To 54646 Time Lagaye Kaiko SONG: TIME LAGAYE KAIKO MUSIC: ANU MALIK SINGER: JOHN ABRAHAM, ANMOLL MALLIK LYRICS: NITIN RAIKWAR MUSIC LABEL: T-SERIES Enjoy and stay connected with us! SUBSCRIBE T-Series channel for unlimited entertainment Circle us on G+ Like us on Facebook Find us on ---------------------------------------------- Operator Codes: 1.) Time Lagaye Kaiko Vodafone Subscribers Dial 5376472285 Airtel Subscribers Dial 5432114876568 Reliance Subscribers Dial 595026700 Idea Subscribers Dial 567896472285 Tata DoCoMo Subscribers dial 5432116472285 Aircel Subscribers sms DT 3675975  To 53000 BSNL (South / East) Subscribers sms BT 6472285 To 56700 BSNL (North / West) Subscribers sms BT 3675975 To 56700 Virgin Subscribers sms TT 6472285 To 58475 MTS Subscribers sms CT 87575822 to 55777 Videocon Subscribers dial 54321100402101 Uninor Subscribers dial 50013676530 MTNL Subscribers sms PT 6472285 To 56789